Beautiful Blogger Award

beautiful_blogger_award_zpsd714cf25

Wow! It’s so nice & great that My Cup (or not) of tea just nominated me on Beautiful Blogger. Awwwwwww that is so sweet!! I just began blogging maybe 8months now. Actually i just surfing through web & great photos captures me. So i decided to Blog them off & credits them (as ya’ll can see on my CREDITS menu.) WOW! I also post my Own photography!! ;D Thanks!!

In addition to the award, I am asked to give 7 facts about me:

1. I can sing & actually i’m a Soprano on a choir. I can also sing by myself.

2. I really Love Fashion as y’all can see on my posts.

3. I love to eat! And i really need a diet! HAHA!

4. I take a so over random photos & post it so randomly!

5. I Love music! So much, when i’m feeling down i just listened to my fave music & i travel on my own world.

6. I’m proud to be a Loving Wife & a Mother.

7. I love to travel anywhere, anytime!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. portable ice
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 03:28:19

    I do not even know how I stopped up here, however I thought this post was great. I don’t understand who you are however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already. Cheers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 42,446 hits
StyleCaster

Style News and Trends

Chatsays

Keep Your Money Where Your Wallet Is

setsuna1111

setsuna1111

Color My World (charly's blog)

to live, to love, to learn, to leave a legacy.

4 little Fergusons

Faith, Family, Food, Photos & Fun

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

STYLE SURANI

CHAT ABOUT : FASHION | BEAUTY | LIFE

