nice!

My Cup (or not) of Tea

ImageWhat a nice surprise to see this morning!  Lisa of, Mademoiselle Snow, did me the honor of  presenting my blog with The Beautiful Blogger Award.  Though I must say, she is a beautiful blogger herself.  I only just started blogging back in October of ’12 and I love how the blogging community supports one another.  It gives me motivation to keep writing what I am writing and to be inspired by the bloggers around me.  So, thank you Miss Lisa for your constant support and the nomination because without followers like you, this blog would not exist.

In addition to the award, I am asked to give 7 facts about me:

1.) I collect magazine (and actually read them)

2.) I am a complete romantic and I don’t care that it’s cheesy

3.) I love taking my daily naps

4.) I don’t lie when I say, I am…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 42,369 hits
StyleCaster

Style News and Trends

Chatsays

Keep Your Money Where Your Wallet Is

setsuna1111

setsuna1111

Color My World (charly's blog)

to live, to love, to learn, to leave a legacy.

4 little Fergusons

Faith, Family, Food, Photos & Fun

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

