ATTENTION/ANNOUNCEMENTS! PLEASE DO READ!! I NEED Y’ALL COOPERATION!

SOME OF THE PEOPLE ARE ASKING IF CAN THEY RE-POST MY POSTS HERE ON THEY’RE SITES AND JUST LINK ME BACK OR CREDITS ME. 

 

“THAT’S OK WITH ME, AS LONG AS Y’ALL TELL ME FIRST & LINK BACK THIS BLOG OR THIS LINK —>  CREDITS. BECAUSE A LOT OF MY POSTS ARE NOT ACTUALLY MINE, I JUST GET IT ON SOME RANDOM SITES OR BLOGS… PLEASE DO PUT THE CREDITS ON THE LINK BACK COZ I PUT ALL OF THERE THE SITE WHERE I GET THE PHOTOS!

 

PLEASE DO UNDERSTAND WHAT I WANT. COZ I ALSO TAKE A LOT OF HARD TIMES TO GET THE PHOTOS! AND PLEASE IF Y’ALL ALREADY POSTED IT. PLEASE SEND ME THE LINK OF YOUR POSTS SO I CAN CHECK IT OUT.

THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING.

PLEASE DON’T BE RUDE & UNDERSTAND.

I ALSO POST MY OWN PHOTOGRAPHY JUST SCROLL TO MY CATEGORIES & FIND THE “MY PHOTOGRAPHY”. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 42,369 hits
StyleCaster

Style News and Trends

Chatsays

Keep Your Money Where Your Wallet Is

setsuna1111

setsuna1111

Color My World (charly's blog)

to live, to love, to learn, to leave a legacy.

4 little Fergusons

Faith, Family, Food, Photos & Fun

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

