My Camera is acting so F*cking Weird! Tsk!

a not so great evening everyone. there’s a lot of not so good is happening on my life this past few days.

for example my camera just crashed! Yesterday when i’m gonna used it, i noticed the shots are too dark then too lights! Then suddenly the many lines appear on the shots…. What happened?!!

I’m taking care of that camera, i make sure it’s not gonna fall & on the safe place… What happened? Then on some shots it’s so dark like over contrast!

Is it broke?

Is it a Virus?

The answer is : i don’t have a camera now! Then i don’t have enough money to buy 1! Huhuhuhuhuhu! I’m too sad!

So, my Photography will gonna be stop for a while or a long time ;(

P.S : My BDay is coming! I’m opened for a gifts like a camera! 😀 Mwah!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tara-Marie
    May 19, 2013 @ 10:34:57

    I had two cameras that did the exact samething. I am not exactly sure, but in my case I am pretty sure I had used it so much that it was just done. That being said, I didn’t have the best cameras either. So I decided to use my iphone and sharpen my editing skills while I save up for a decent camera. I feel your pain, to me, having no camera is like walking around with no clothes. lol

    Reply

    • honeythediva
      May 24, 2013 @ 18:45:21

      Yeah! You’re so Right! Hmmmmmm, i hope i will have a camera soon or an iPhone soon! I really wish!! HUHUHUHUHU!! It’s so Hard!! Like me, i’m a woman that takes everything that i see… My Gosh!!! Hope on my BDay someone gift me a cam or a iphone! HAHAHAHA!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 42,563 hits
StyleCaster

Style News and Trends

Chatsays

Keep Your Money Where Your Wallet Is

setsuna1111

setsuna1111

Color My World (charly's blog)

to live, to love, to learn, to leave a legacy.

4 little Fergusons

Faith, Family, Food, Photos & Fun

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

STYLE SURANI

CHAT ABOUT : FASHION | BEAUTY | LIFE

